Back row (left to right): Pastor Justin Eller, Denise Mainquist, Dawn Brock, Natalie Peters, Rebecca Pfabe, Scott Seebohm, Jennifer Nelson, Dave Pfister, Mike McDannel, Brian Niebuhr, Barb Johnson Frank. Front row (left to right): Judy Bailey, Mary Rogge, Kim Cordonier, Lisa Rauner, Barry Graham (Missing: Pastor Dan Warnes)

Listed below are our current Church Council members who were elected by the membership of the congregation. Please refer to the Membership Directory or call the church office for contact information.

(Term expires January, 2021)

Judy Bailey
Dawn Brock
Rebecca Pfabe
Natalie Mares
Mike McDannel

(Term expires January, 2022)

Denise Mainquist
Dave Pfister
Lisa Rauner
Scott Seebohm
Kim Cordonier

(Term expires January, 2023)

Bill Watts
Judy Batterman
Byron Fischer
Brian Niebuhr
Tony Anderson

Executive Committee
To be elected at the March 10 Council meeting.


Click on the links below to obtain the most recent reports and financial information. Council meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday of each month.